UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC

Thursday, August 18, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Rivers Casino, Schenectady, NY    8:00 pm

Thursday, August 25, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Shepard Park, Lake George, NY    7:00 pm

Saturday, August 27, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Merchants’ Park, Bennington, VT    4:00 pm

Wednesday, August 31, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    June Farms, West Sand Lake, NY    6:30 pm

Sunday, September 4, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta     NYS Fair, Syracuse, NY    8:00 pm

Thursday, September 8, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Rivers Casino, Schenectady, NY    8:00 pm

Friday, September 9, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Private Event, Oakdale, NY

Saturday, September 17, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Jerry Burrell Park, Schenectady, NY    3:30 pm

Thursday, September 22, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Rivers Casino, Schenectady, NY    8:00 pm

Thursday, September 29, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Central Park MS, Schenectady, NY    6:00 pm

Friday, September 30, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Sherman’s, Caroga Lake, NY    7:00 pm

Thursday, October 13, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Corning Community College, Corning, NY    7:30 pm

Saturday, October 15, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY    8:30 pm

Monday, October 17, 2022    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Private Event, Averill Park, NY