UPCOMING LIVE MUSIC

Tuesday, January 31, 2023    Arch Stanton Trio    Lark Street Tavern, Albany, NY    7:00 pm

Friday, February 3, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Arts in Education, Herkimer HS, Herkimer, NY    1:15 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2023    Leslie Barkman Trio    Lark Street Tavern, Albany, NY    7:00 pm

Saturday, February 11, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    American Legion, North Adams, MA    7:00 pm

Thursday, March 9, 2023    Herkimer High School Show “Cinderella”   Herkimer, NY    7:00 pm

Friday, March 10, 2023    Herkimer High School Show “Cinderella”    Herkimer, NY    7:00 pm

Saturday, March 11, 2023    Herkimer High School Show “Cinderella”    Herkimer, NY    7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2023    Arch Stanton Trio    Lark Street Tavern, Albany, NY    7:00 pm

Thursday, March 16, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Mont Pleasant Middle School, Schenectady, NY    4:30 pm

Saturday, April 1, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Vapor @ Saratoga Racino, Saratoga Springs, NY    7:00 pm

Saturday, May 6, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Private Event, Monroe, CT    6:00 pm

Friday, May 26, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Arts in Education, Lincoln Elem School, Schenectady, NY    1:00 pm

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, June 8, 9, 10, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta   Cape Cod, MA

Saturday, June 17, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Salsa Latina Restaurant, East Greenbush, NY    6:00 pm

Saturday, July 8, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Private Event, Schenectady, NY    6:00 pm

Sunday, July 9, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Battlefield Park, Sackets Harbor, NY    3:00 pm

Friday, August 4, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Vanderbilt Museum, Centerport, NY    7:00 pm

Saturday, August 12, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Riverlink Park, Amsterdam, NY    7:00 pm

Friday, September 29, 2023    Alex Torres y su Orquesta    Sherman’s, Caroga Lake, NY    7:00 pm